Last Call Chernobyl – “A Moment’s Peace” Official Music Video

Last Call Chernobyl

Last Call Chernobyl was founded in Halifax, Nova Scotia in 2007 and broke out in 2010 when the band booked 12 dates on the Vans Warped Tour. Since then the band’s distinctive style of progressive-metal has attracted fans from across Atlantic Canada and beyond.

The band released its debut album, ‘Drowning Beneath the Sound of Change’, in 2010 and the ‘Set Adrift’ EP in 2012, the latter of which has been re-recorded and re-released in late 2013. During the summer of 2013 Last Call Chernobyl added a new vocalist in Tyler Morrison, who joins Jason Szeto (bass), Matthew Moulton (guitar) and Joshua Pellerine (drums) to complete the lineup.

On September 23, 2016, the band released its sophomore, full length, self-titled record, and continues to tour in and around the Halifax area regularly.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!