Penumbra – “Renacer” Official Music Video


Penumbra was formed in 2009 in Toledo, Spain. The members are Diego Escobar (voz), Héctor Rodríguez (guitar), Raúl Huertas (guitar), Isaac Berraco (keyboard), Jorge Esteban (drums) and Laura Pardo (bass). They released their first album, Senderos del Olvido, in 2016; and they will be running a crowdfunding campaign from October 2018 to release their second album.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!