Shorelines – “Worry About Yourself” Official Music Video


Brisbane band Shorelines are well on their way to the forefront of Australia’s pop/punk scene. With their first single since December 2017 having just dropped in the form of ‘Worry About Yourself’, it is just a small taste of what’s to come from their forthcoming sophomore EP ‘Blank Pages & Broken Records’ on October 5 2018.
For ‘Blank Pages & Broken Records’, the band set up their own recording studio which enabled the four-piece – featuring Harry White (Lead vocals and bass guitar), Dylan Thompson (Rhythm guitar), Sean Fisher (Lead guitar) and Shaman Grayson (Drums) – to come together and collaborate as a band in a way they’ve never done before. It has given them the ability to spend time to craft this EP over the last twelve months and has enabled them to improve on how they work together and inspire a stronger bond amongst them. “Our strengths and weaknesses are much more obvious now, so we use all of that to our advantage,” says drummer Shaman Grayson. “We’ve definitely learned a lot from our first release and continue to do so all the time”.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!