Six O’ Five – “House Of Cards” Lakehouse Studios – Official Teaser Video

Six O’ Five

Six o’ Five is a 5 piece melodic-metalcore band hailing from Ghent, Belgium formed in 2015. Their line up consists of Gunnar Sorgeloos, the vocalist, on the lead guitar Maarten Doumen, rhythm guitar Sander Meirezonne, on the bass/backings Dylan Minnebo and behind the drums Niels Wouters.
In the beginning of their journey the band released demo mixes such as ‘Amongst Gods’, ‘Anywhere But Here’, ‘Silence Settles’ and ‘Downfall’. Their new official single was released in April 2018 called ‘House of Cards’ which can be described as a variety of grunts mixed with cleans, lined out with catchy riffs and solos.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!