The Linecutters – “Anxiety” Slope Records – Official Music Video

The Linecutters

Since 2013, The Linecutters have been infecting the Phoenix area with their ska/punk infused sound, one show at a time. The three-piece band from the East Valley is made up of Jett Smith, 20, on bass and vocals, Marceliano Festa, 19, on guitar and vocals, and Kaz McClain, 18, on drums which makes their combined age just a tad older than the age of the youngest member of label mates, Exterminators.
The band put out their first EP, ‘Pirates of Suburbia’, a few months after they were formed, which Slope Records will release as a 7” in early 2017 and are slated to record a full-length debut LP in Phoenix with none other than Exterminator/Meat Puppet Cris Kirkwood handling production duties at the end of 2016.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!