Depreciate The Liar – “The Path To Hell” Official Lyric Video

Depreciate The Liar

Depreciate the Liar was founded in 2011 by Davide Puddu (vocals), Martin Gschnitzer (guitar), Matthias Erlacher (guitar), Aaron Baldauf (bass) and Alexander Baldassarre (drums).
From the start it was clear that the band would breathe new life into the local metal scene. With a solid deathcore sensibility, the band immediately started writing songs. When they played the first concerts they realized that a lot of people were confused to hear something different than metal, hardcore. So the band determined to produce the EP ‘Broken Structure’, which was available for everybody and free to download.
In 2012 the band was signed by Noisehead Records.

In March 2014 the long awaited first album ‘Dethrone Humanity’, recorded in cooperation with producer Mario Jezik, was released.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!