In Element – “The Innocence” Art Gates Records – Official Music Video

In Element

Mixing melodic, progressive and technical arrangements with deep and dark atmospheres, IN ELEMENT has created it’s own personality in the fifteen years of the band.

With internationals tours across Europe, Austraila and South America, IN ELEMENT have 4 studio albums and 2 EPs released around the globe with independent labels.

LYRA the new album will be unleashed via Art Gates Records on May 25th.
Nine new songs in the vein of Soilwork, Dark Tranquility, Fear Factory, and Gojira plus a Bonus Track. Fast riffs and melody are what you will find is LYRA. Vocals will crash into you and stick in your brain upon the first listen. “Anxiety” and “The innocence” are one of the highlighted tracks that you will find inside the album.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!