Lychee Camp – “Can’t Think About You” Official Lyric Video

Lychee Camp

Put together in October 2014, Lychee Camp is a Tampa, FL based four piece band comprised of Joe Marquez (Main Vocals/Guitar), Bri Waggett (Vocals/Guitar), Jon Hill (Drums), and Zach Abati (Vocals/Bass). After the disbandment of Joe Marquez’s previous band “No Inside”, he got straight to work on writing new material for a solo project called “Lychee Camp”. Later down the line Joe went on to bring No Inside drummer Cameron Jackson for the recording of the EP, and local musicians Bri Waggett, Zach Abati and Jon Hill for the bands’ current line up.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!