Next Step – “All Of My Thanks” Record Union – Official Music Video

Next Step

Next Step was formed in winter 2011 by Lars (Guitar & Vox) and former drummer Nate. Yasmine joined a month later on bass guitar. The ska punk trio played extensively together before taking a break in 2013. In 2017, the first maxi-single was released with three demo songs and self-published in a limited amount on physical CD. In 2018, the first album was released with ten songs, including two songs produced by SketchSound.
The cover for the album was created by Satoshi (ex-Potshot / Red Claw Scorpions).

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!