Psilocybe Larvae – “The Fall Of Icarus” Official Music Video

Psilocybe Larvae

The story of PSILOCYBE LARVAE started in 1996 in the Russian city of Vyborg, when Vitaly “Larv” Belobritsky (voc/git), Denis Vinogradov (git), Oleg Peshkichev (bass) and Eugene Ushakov (drums) formed the band to indulge their passion for melodic and haunting death/dark metal.

Thus PSILOCYBE LARVAE now act in their optimum line-up with most devoted members and start working on a new album with renewed forces.

So, a new chapter of the story is just about to begin…

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!