Råhypnos – “New Chapter” Heptown Records – Official Music Video


Råhypnos was formed in Gothenburg in 2015 by Pablo Rautenberg and Nadja Virgé. The band quickly became famous for mixing many styles and in their music are influences from rock and dark wave as well as electronica and modern dance music.
In 2016, they released their self-titled debut EP, which was hailed by different music blogs all around the globe. The music was described, among other things, as a mixture of dark indie and modern pop. After the release the band toured Sweden playing in different club venues.

During 2017, Råhypnos has mostly put their focus in their studio where their debut album “Do We Want It?” has grown without stress. But hard work pays off and now it’s time for the duo to finally release their debut album.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!