Sorry Ghost – “Bumper Cars” Official Music Video

Sorry Ghost

Hailing from the swampy bayous of Baton Rouge and formed in late 2017, Sorry Ghost creates a concoction of alternative rock with a dash of pop punk and emo. The three piece features Daniel Anton on vocals and bass, Matthew Polito on guitar and vocals, and Tyler Hernandez on drums. Known for their eccentric live show and ear-hook melodies, the band continues to trudge on despite thousands of pleas to stop.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!