Infernal Majesty – “No God” High Roller Records – Official Music Video

Infernal Majesty

In the city of Toronto, in the year 1986, Rick Nemes (drums), Psycopath (bass), Kenny Hallman (guitar), Steve Terror (guitar) and Chris Bailey, joined forces and created the heavy metal band Infernäl Mäjesty. In September 1987, the world wide release, of the now, cult classic, None Shall Defy was launched by Roadrunner Records in New York City. Infernäl Mäjesty’s main objective was to write an album of complex and exciting thrash tunes, to unleash onto the world. They received very promising reviews from leading magazines such as, Metal Hammer, Aardschok and Kerrang. Displeased Records lists Infernäl Mäjesty along with Venom, Bathory, Hellhammer, Kreator and Death as one of the main influences on the death/black/thrash metal music scene. Spanning three decades founding members Chris Bailey, Steve Terror and Kenny Hallman have added Daniel Nargang on Bass and Kiel T. Wilson on drums to the line up and have released their new opus ‘No God’, April 14th 2017 on High Roller Records followed by three new music videos ”House of War,” ”Signs of Evil” and ”No God” written, directed, filmed, edited and produced by vocalist Chris Bailey.

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!