Sounds Like Disco – “Reckless” A BlankTV World Premiere!

In this video – Sounds like Disco – “Reckless” – Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net’s largest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. music video site,! We’ve got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can’t show on YouTube!

Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!

Sounds like Disco – “Reckless” A BlankTV World Premiere!

Artist city, country: Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Artist Biography: Sounds like Disco is an American indie-dance band formed in Los Angeles, California. Established in 2016, Sounds like Disco is composed of five members: Sergio German (Vocals, Guitar, and Synthesizer), Miguel Lopez (Guitar), Jake Shafer (Bass), Jaime Zendejas (Drums), and Callie Ray (Vocals and Synth). Influenced by the likes of Bloc Party, Two Door Cinema Club, and Metric, Sounds like Disco mixes indie-electronic rock with disco break beats to create a synthesis of post-punk dance rock.

Director Name: Carlos Mejia
Director Link:

Artist Website:

Check out the BlankTV official website:

Check out the new merch!

Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

Like us on Facebook:

Upvote us on Reddit:

Like us? Please take a moment to consider supporting us on Patreon!